Skip to main content

List of all Temples arranged by date of posting

Gorakhnath Mandir Katihar

Gorakhnath Temple is one of the imperative Hindu sanctums situated in Katihar. This authentic sanctuary is devoted to Lord Shiva.

Swaminarayan Temple Rajkot

Temple is a magnificent structure built in pink stone and marble during 1998-99.

Bala Hanuman Temple Jamnagar

Bala Hanuman Temple, also known as Shri Balahanuman Sankirtan Mandir is situated at the south-east side of Ranmal Lake in Jamnagar.

Sheetla Devi Temple Una

Dedicated to the Goddess Durga, the Sheetla Devi Temple is located in Una district of Himachal Pradesh. It is placed nearby Chintpurni Devi Temple in Bharwain.

Kali Temple Malaypur

Temple of goddess Kali is located at Malaypur village in Jamui district of Bihar.

Bada Ganesh Ka Mandir Ujjain

One of the most revered historical landmarks of Ujjain, Bada Ganpati temple is dedicated to the Hindu deity of Wisdom and Prosperity, 'Ganesha' and Bada Ganpati temple is situated near the reservoi

Bisbhuji Temple Guna

Bisbhuji Temple, Guna District, Madhya Pradesh. Temple is one of the ancient Hindu temples in the Madhya Pradesh state of India. It is nestled in the Guna District of the state.

Sri Krishna Temple Lakshadweep

Sri Krishna Temple is situated in the Lakshadweep, India. Thousands of devotees and pilgrims visit Sree Krishna Temple every month.

Mangla Gauri Temple Gaya

Mangla Gauri temple in Gaya, Bihar, India has been mentioned in Padma Purana, Vayu Purana and Agni Purana and in other scriptures and tantric works.

Ramchaura Mandir Hajipur

The Ramchaura Mandir is a Hindu Temple in the city of Hajipur, Bihar, India. Dedicated to Lord Rama, it is located at Rambhadra near Helabazar, Hajipur.