Skip to main content


Description of this tag

Siddipet district is a district located in the northern region of the Indian state of Telangana.The district is spread over an area of 3,425.19 square kilometres.

(Choose a content type to filter listed content)
There are 5 content items for the content type chosen by you under Siddipet
Komrelly Mallanna Temple Komuravelli

Komuravelli Mallikarjuna Swamy Temple popularly known as Komuravelli Mallanna Temple is a Hindu temple located on a hill in Komuravelli village of Siddipet district in Telangana state.

Renuka Yellamma Temple Siddipet

The famous Renuka Yellamma Temple in pullur.Most of the marriages are happening in this temple recently.For every 5 or 7 years, Gouds will celebrate the Yellamma Siddogam here.

Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple Bejjanki

Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy temple can be categorised under Religious places and is a popular tourist place in Bejjanki.

Wargal Saraswati Temple Wargal

Wargal Saraswati Temple, or Sri Vidya Saraswati Temple, is a Hindu temple located in Siddipet district in Telangana, India. The deity of education in Hinduism is Goddess Saraswati.

Saraswathi Kshetramu Ananthasagar

Shri Saraswathi Kshetramu is a famous Hindu Temple of Goddess Saraswathi located in the Ananthasagar.