Skip to main content


Description of this tag

The United States of America, commonly known as the United States or America, is a constitutional federal republic composed of 50 states, a federal district, five major self-governing territories, and various possessions. Forty-eight of the fifty states and the federal district are contiguous and located in North America between Canada and Mexico. The state of Alaska is in the north-west corner of North America, bordered by Canada to the east and across the Bering Strait from Russia to the west. The state of Hawaii is an archipelago in the mid-Pacific Ocean. The U.S. territories are scattered about the Pacific Ocean and the Caribbean Sea. Nine time zones are covered. The geography, climate and wildlife of the country are extremely diverse

(Choose a content type to filter listed content)
There are 4 content items for the content type chosen by you under USA
Radha Madhav Dham USA

Radha Madhav Dham originally called Barsana Dham is the main U.S.

Jain Center Of Greater Phoenix USA

Jain Center of Greater Phoenix is a Jain temple in Phoenix, Arizona. It was established 25 years ago. It represents about 150 families in the Phoenix metro area.

El Sobrante Gurdwara Sahib San Francisco

The Sikh Center of San Francisco Bay Area (also known as Gurdwara Sahib of El Sobrante) is a Sikh gurdwara in the hills of unincorporated El Sobrante, California, in the East Bay of the San Francis

Jain Center Of America

The Jain Center of America was the first Jain temple organised and registered in America, in 1976. The temple is located at 43-11 Ithaca Street, in Elmhurst, Queens, New York City.